Fearless presents

The Scoop LIVE

Every week, Fearless co-founder Deanna Widmeyer, interviews Fearless Creators to learn about their films and series. She talks to directors, screenwriters, actors and more as we get an intimate glimpse behind the craft.

LIVE Every Week

245041237_875944429731387_7351033062828693956_n

When it airs in your area:

Canada & USA

Mondays @ 5pm PST (LA & Vancouver)
Mondays @ 7pm CST (Chicago & Winnipeg)
Mondays @ 8pm EST (NYC & Toronto)
Mondays @ 9pm ADT (Halifax)

UK & Ireland

Tuesdays @ 1am BST (London)
Tuesday @ 1am IST (Dublin)

Australia & New Zealand

Tuesdays @ 8am AWST (Perth)
Tuesdays @ 11am in AEST (Sydney)
Tuesdays @ 1pm NZST (Auckland)

Your area not listed here?

Calculate in your time zone via TimeAndDate.com

Where to watch:

YouTube

Watch it live on YouTube or catch LIVE Replays for the ones you missed.

Facebook

Watch it live on Facebook or catch LIVE Replays for the ones you missed.

Twitter

Watch it live on Twitter.

DailyMotion

Watch it LIVE on Daily Motion.

Twitch

Watch it live on Twitch.

See who is up next...

See who is this week’s guest by following us on Instagram!

FAQs about The Scoop

Guests of the Scoop are creators or creatives of some kind that have their movies/shows on Fearless. If you have your movies/shows on Fearless, then you can absolutely reach out to us about being a guest. Otherwise, nope.

You bet. LIVE Replays are available on YouTube, Instagram, DailyMotion and Twitch.

Nope. This is a social-media-only show. Cause we want to connect with you on social media in addition to Fearless. Is that ok? <3

No worries at all. The discount code was THESCOOP and it gets you 25% off. Enjoy!