The following is the Fearless Refund Policy:
Fearless is a pre-paid service and therefore refunds are not provided. When you cancel, you are not charged again, but you will continue to have access to Fearless until the end of your current billing period.
Subscriptions (aka memberships) continue until canceled by the user. Users must cancel 24 hours before their current billing period renews in order to not be charged. Users are responsible for keeping track of their billing dates and unsubscribing in time if they wish to do so. Refunds are not issued simply because a user “forgot” to unsubscribe.
Click here to learn more about canceling your membership.
There are some exceptions when refunds may potentially be issued at Fearless’ sole discretion:
- In the event that you were double-charged (ie: charged twice for a single membership in error).
- In the event of an outage of Fearless services which prevents a user from unsubscribing in time, provided notice was made of such an outage in advance, in writing.
- In the event that a user has proof of unsubscribing in time but has been charged anyways in error.
- In the event that a court of law or law enforcement requires us to do so in an official capacity (a non-legally binding request shall not apply).